Customer Testimonials

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2017 by Rachel The Mernda ladies are amazing. Very professional and very thorough!!! I wish I did this years ago. I highly recommend them. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Bev Thank you Nathan for a brilliant job on my car. Highly recommend the work and courteous customer service to everyone. Thanking You again. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Jo Frank turned up early, did a very thorough job and I couldn’t be happier with the cleanliness of my carpet Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Wally Very thorough, excellent results and very friendly. Kept us informed on every step. Looking forward to the next house cleaning. Similar opinion? Write a review!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017 by Tara My carpets were in a very bad state. They came up well. I am grateful for the time and effort spent. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017 by Queenie Rob was excellent. He did four jobs for us over two days. He was very friendly and prompt. His work was excellent. I will certainly use Rob again and I would recommend him. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Jake Had brandon come out to my workplace to detail my car. He was awesome, called instantly to book the appointment, was able to come the next day and he did a fantastic job on mine. So good that a heap of others in my workplace got him […]

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Angela Great clean, Great service, Great price! Andy responded to my inquiry in 30 mins, quoted the next day and cleaned the day after, couldn’t have asked for more. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Alison Hamid did a brilliant job vacuuming and steam cleaning the interior of my car. I expected him to work on it for an hour but he spent more than two!! I have two kids and it was filthy! Will use again! Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Nicole Omar was polite, punctual and friendly. My car was way beyond filthy. It looked brand new again! I will use him again 🙂 I had steam cleaning, interior and exterior clean, windows, trimmings, tyres etc.. great value! Great work! Nicole Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 28, 2017 by Steve Was surprised to learn that the Jim’s group had this service. Was wondering where to go after having a blind that was faulty for so long. Couldn’t fault the price, service and speed at which the repair was effected. Very good. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Bardie Needed window cleaned. Did Google found lots of cleaners Jim!s caught my eye knowing that their franchisees would have been trained. On that basis called and.windows done 5 star job. Then the cleaner did a small job no included in the quote , he said “just have […]

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Gary very helpful and professional staff. cleaning of the unit was excellent we got 100% of the bond back. explained what they would do prior to commencing and added or changed to suit what we needed. prompt and well priced would recommend Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Vicki I have had other cleaning services But none was as good as Jims cleaners and the price was good the girls were friendly and very polite I am having them come every 3 week that’s how happy I am with jims cleaning Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 21, 2017 by Pam My windows have bars on the inside but Daniel managed to clean them perfectly. Very friendly & excellent service. Very reasonable rates. Would highly recommend Jims cleaning. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 22, 2017 by Fifi Dilanka was the ultimate professional. He revived life into a very shabby to now chic machine. Dilanka worked tirelessly to achieve a stunning result. He has my recommendation. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 23, 2017 by Deb Dilanka’s car detailing service was great. My car was very dirty inside as we have been renovating and it had been used extensively to cart rubbish, etc. around. My car is now very clean and I feel happy and calm driving it. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Megan Terence arrived on time and cleaned our venetians with minimal fuss. He did an excellent job with the blinds – they are eight years old and now look brand new. Terence was very professional and I have already recommended him to our neighbour. I will definitely use […]

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 10, 2017 by Lisa Brendan did a wonderful job cleaning our windows. He was reliable and friendly, have no problem recommending him. Thanks very much. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 10, 2017 by Marie Great service very prompt lovely clean will definitely do again. Cleaner was very informative and friendly.would recommend. Felt safe because we used Jims . Similar opinion? Write a review!

Free Quote