Testimonials

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 19, 2017 by Rachel The Mernda ladies are amazing. Very professional and very thorough!!! I wish I did this years ago. I highly recommend them. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Bev Thank you Nathan for a brilliant job on my car. Highly recommend the work and courteous customer service to everyone. Thanking You again. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Jo Frank turned up early, did a very thorough job and I couldn’t be happier with the cleanliness of my carpet Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Wally Very thorough, excellent results and very friendly. Kept us informed on every step. Looking forward to the next house cleaning. Similar opinion? Write a review!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017 by Tara My carpets were in a very bad state. They came up well. I am grateful for the time and effort spent. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 26, 2017 by Queenie Rob was excellent. He did four jobs for us over two days. He was very friendly and prompt. His work was excellent. I will certainly use Rob again and I would recommend him. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Jake Had brandon come out to my workplace to detail my car. He was awesome, called instantly to book the appointment, was able to come the next day and he did a fantastic job on mine. So good that a heap of others in my workplace got him […]

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Angela Great clean, Great service, Great price! Andy responded to my inquiry in 30 mins, quoted the next day and cleaned the day after, couldn’t have asked for more. Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Alison Hamid did a brilliant job vacuuming and steam cleaning the interior of my car. I expected him to work on it for an hour but he spent more than two!! I have two kids and it was filthy! Will use again! Similar opinion? Write a review!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Nicole Omar was polite, punctual and friendly. My car was way beyond filthy. It looked brand new again! I will use him again 🙂 I had steam cleaning, interior and exterior clean, windows, trimmings, tyres etc.. great value! Great work! Nicole Similar opinion? Write a review!

Free Quote